MainDoctor WhoMusicSoftware

Mike Oldfield Björk Enigma Daft Punk Moby Dead Can Dance Delerium Enya Other Artists Links The Big List


Artist: Bonnie Langford
Type: Album
Release date: 1999
Run time: 60:37
My Rating: 8

  1. Let the Good Times Roll (2:11)
  2. Because I'm a Woman (3:13)
  3. Some Cats Know (2:33)
  4. Memory (3:29)
  5. Blues Medley (5:02)
  6. Somewhere That's Green (3:06)
  7. Sweet Charity Medley (6:23)
  8. The Best Is Yet To Come (1:45)
  9. The Other Side of Me (3:23)
  10. I Can't Stop Loving You (3:14)
  11. Sixties Medley (5:06)
  12. A Singer In a Night Club (4:31)
  13. I'm a Woman (2:26)
  14. I Am Changing (3:34)
  15. The Music That Makes Me Dance (3:45)


I'm not a huge fan of musicals, however there are a lot of good songs in them and if you're going to buy a CD of songs from musicals, might as well buy the best. Bonnie has been a mainstay of theatre in the UK for many years now, and if you can't see her perform in person, this is the next best thing. "Now" is a collection of songs from Bonnie's one-woman show including music from Cats, Little Shop of Horrors, etc, etc, including Sweet Charity, the show Bonnie has been starring in recently.

I got to see parts of Bonnie's show when she performed on stage at Gallifrey 2001, and it was way cool.

[Cover - please do not remote link]

Feedback | Site Map | Admin