MainDoctor WhoMusicSoftware

Mike Oldfield Björk Enigma Daft Punk Moby Dead Can Dance Delerium Enya Other Artists Links The Big List


Artist: Ace of Base
Type: Album
Release date: 1998
Run time: 52:58
My Rating: 7

  1. Life is a Flower (3:47)
  2. Always Have, Always Will (3:46)
  3. Cruel Summer (3:35)
  4. Travel to Romantis (4:10)
  5. Adventures in Paradise (3:32)
  6. Dr. Sun (3:35)
  7. Cecilia (3:55)
  8. He Decides (3:09)
  9. I Pray (3:18)
  10. Tokyo Girl (3:36)
  11. Don't Go Away (3:41)
  12. Captain Nemo (4:02)
  13. Donnie (4:39)
  14. Cruel Summer (Big Bonus Mix) (4:07)


Another superb album from Ace of Base, though the sound is more consistent over the album than was the sound in The Bridge. I can't put my finger on it exactly but it feels like there is less variance to the range of songs. There are a few real gems, like "Life is a Flower" and "I Pray".

This album was hacked around substantially and released in the US as "Cruel Summer"

[Cover - please do not remote link]

Feedback | Site Map | Admin