MainDoctor WhoMusicSoftware

Mike Oldfield Björk Enigma Daft Punk Moby Dead Can Dance Delerium Enya Other Artists Links The Big List


Artist: Spice Girls
Type: Album
Release date: 1996
Run time: 40:04
My Rating: 8

  1. Wannabe (2:53)
  2. Say You'll be There (3:55)
  3. 2 Become 1 (4:01)
  4. Love Thing (3:38)
  5. Last Time Lover (4:11)
  6. Mama (5:04)
  7. Who Do You Think You Are (4:00)
  8. Something Kinda Funny (4:05)
  9. Naked (4:25)
  10. If U Can't Dance (3:48)


The Spice Girls basically exploded onto the pop scene in the mid-ninties with this album. Wannabe was thrashed on TV and radio at the time, so by now everyone on the planet should have seen it. "Spice" is made up of virtually guaranteed pop hits, with vocals by the spicy fivesome of course.

This was followed up with a movie and second CD.

[Cover - please do not remote link]

Feedback | Site Map | Admin