MainDoctor WhoMusicSoftware

Mike Oldfield Björk Enigma Daft Punk Moby Dead Can Dance Delerium Enya Other Artists Links The Big List


Artist: The Chemical Brothers
Type: Album
Release date: 1999
Run time: 58:55
My Rating: 9

  1. music: response (5:19)
  2. under the influence (4:15)
  3. out of control (7:18)
  4. orange wedge (3:06)
  5. let forever be (3:55)
  6. the sunshine underground (8:38)
  7. asleep from day (4:47)
  8. got glint? (5:26)
  9. hey boy hey girl (4:49)
  10. surrender (4:28)
  11. dream on (6:47)


Rocking dance beats, phwoar. It's not all frantically paced - "The Sunshine Underground" for instance, is quite mellow - but I find this album is good for getting my energy levels up (substitute for caffeine?) and if I could dance it would probably make me want to do that as well. "Let Forever Be" is my favourite song off the album, and the reason I bought it in the first place.

[Cover - please do not remote link]

Feedback | Site Map | Admin