MainDoctor WhoMusicSoftware

Mike Oldfield Björk Enigma Daft Punk Moby Dead Can Dance Delerium Enya Other Artists Links The Big List

Made in Heaven

Artist: Queen
Type: Album
Release date: 1995
Run time: 70:27
My Rating: 7

  1. It's A Beautiful Day (2:32)
  2. Made In Heaven (5:25)
  3. Let Me Live (4:45)
  4. Mother Love (4:49)
  5. My Life Has Been Saved (3:15)
  6. I Was Born To Love You (4:49)
  7. Heaven For Everyone (5:36)
  8. Too Much Love Will Kill You (4:20)
  9. You Don't Fool Me (5:24)
  10. A Winter's Tale (3:49)
  11. It's A Beautiful Day (reprise) (3:01)
  12. Untitled (22:32)


The post-Freddie album constructed from bits recorded before he died. While it's probably not going to be remembered as a classic Queen album, it is a fitting bookend to the era. There are some pretty good tracks on there, which have naturally become singles. The last "hidden" track is recorded rather quietly compared to the rest of the album, and is more or less wasted if you're using headphones, as I often do...

[Cover - please do not remote link]

Feedback | Site Map | Admin