MainDoctor WhoMusicSoftware

Mike Oldfield Björk Enigma Daft Punk Moby Dead Can Dance Delerium Enya Other Artists Links The Big List

Scream If You Wanna Go Faster

Artist: Geri Halliwell
Type: Album
Release date: 2001
Run time: 47:01
My Rating: 8

  1. Scream If You Wanna Go Faster (3:38)
  2. Shake Your Bootie Cutie (4:04)
  3. Calling (4:23)
  4. Feels Like Sex (3:24)
  5. Circles Around The Moon (3:59)
  6. Love Is The Only Light (3:27)
  7. Strength Of A Woman (4:03)
  8. Don't Call Me Baby (3:42)
  9. Lovey Dovey Stuff (3:39)
  10. It's Raining Men (4:18)
  11. Heaven and Hell (Being Geri Halliwell) (3:31)
  12. I Was Made That Way (4:47)


Another album of instant (or near instant) singles, in much the same vein as Schitzophonic. Most of the tracks are so Spice Girls, you can almost tell exactly where the other Spice Girls would come in with backup vocals. For the most part, pure unadulterated Pop.

[Cover - please do not remote link]

Feedback | Site Map | Admin