MainDoctor WhoMusicSoftware

Mike Oldfield Björk Enigma Daft Punk Moby Dead Can Dance Delerium Enya Other Artists Links The Big List

The Energy of Sound

Artist: Trance Atlantic Air Waves
Type: Album
Release date: 1998
Run time: 46:28
My Rating: 9

  1. Lucifer (3:56)
  2. Axel F. (3:55)
  3. Crockett's Theme (3:47)
  4. Dance with the Devil (3:56)
  5. Addiction Day (4:59)
  6. Magic Fly (Wonderland Mix) (6:20)
  7. Chase (3:42)
  8. Twelve After Midnight (5:06)
  9. L-42 (4:34)
  10. Pulstar (6:09)


Mostly cover versions of old synthesizer tunes - updated and stylised. The cover of Axel F. is brilliant, as are most of the other tracks. More, more! Behind Trance Atlantic Air Waves is Mike Cretu, who is also the man behind Enigma...

[Cover - please do not remote link]

Feedback | Site Map | Admin