MainDoctor WhoMusicSoftware

Mike Oldfield Björk Enigma Daft Punk Moby Dead Can Dance Delerium Enya Other Artists Links The Big List

Animal Rights

Artist: Moby
Type: Album
Release date: 1996
Run time: 53:24
My Rating: 8

  1. Now I Let It Go (2:08)
  2. Come On Baby (4:40)
  3. Someone To Love (2:50)
  4. Heavy Flow (1:54)
  5. You (2:32)
  6. My Love Will Never Die (4:32)
  7. Soft (3:57)
  8. Say It's All Mine (6:06)
  9. That's When I Reach For My Revolver (3:57)
  10. Face It (10:03)
  11. Living (7:00)
  12. Love Song For My Mom (3:40)


Moby goes punk, and the result is a spectacular assemblage of tracks. He can holler quite well and the guitar work is good. While I wasn't expecting an album quite this loud and it probably won't be regarded as a classic Moby album, I quite like it.

[Cover - please do not remote link]

Feedback | Site Map | Admin