MainDoctor WhoMusicSoftware

Mike Oldfield Björk Enigma Daft Punk Moby Dead Can Dance Delerium Enya Other Artists Links The Big List

The Mass

Artist: Era
Type: Album
Release date: 2003
Run time: 39:15
My Rating: 9

  1. The Mass (3:41)
  2. Looking For Something (4:09)
  3. Don't Go Away (4:24)
  4. Don't You Forget (3:41)
  5. If You Shout (3:49)
  6. Avemano Orchestral (4:21)
  7. Enae Volare (3:35)
  8. Sombre Day (3:41)
  9. Voxifera (4:21)
  10. The Champions (3:30)


An improvement over the first two albums, with more modern beats and electronica... There are more English language tracks as well, though the pseudo-Latin lyrics still prevail in most places. Annoying urchin alert on Don't You Forget.

Several of the tracks are self-covers of tracks from the earlier two albums, however these are sufficiently updated to make it worth it. Eric Levi seems to have refined his style quite a lot since Era 2. If you get any Era album, get this one!

[Cover - please do not remote link]

Feedback | Site Map | Admin