MainDoctor WhoMusicSoftware

Mike Oldfield Björk Enigma Daft Punk Moby Dead Can Dance Delerium Enya Other Artists Links The Big List

Remember The Future

Artist: Enigma
Type: DVD
Release date: 2001
Run time: 47:0
My Rating: 7

Picture Ratio: 4:3
Extras: None
Audio Options: Linear PCM Stereo

  1. Sadeness (Part 1) (4:13)
  2. Mea Culpa (4:07)
  3. Principles of Lust (3:28)
  4. The Rivers of Belief (4:27)
  5. Return to Innocence (4:55)
  6. The Eyes of Truth (5:31)
  7. Age of Loneliness (Carly's Song) (4:09)
  8. Beyond the Invisible (4:37)
  9. T.N.T. for the Brain (4:00)
  10. Gravity of Love (3:57)
  11. Push the Limits (3:51)


A collection of music videos from Enigma's first four albums. This was later re-released with the video for "Turn Around" featured on LoveSensualityDevotion. Also included is "Facts" - a rather pointless mini-rundown of Enigma's achievements to date, and a discography. Clicking on each track in the discography plays images from the selected video in a small window while the narrator relates a story.

The narrated discography is interesting, though vaguely pointless. The best part is the collection of music videos themselves, which often border on soft porn.

[Cover - please do not remote link]

Feedback | Site Map | Admin