MainDoctor WhoMusicSoftware

Mike Oldfield Björk Enigma Daft Punk Moby Dead Can Dance Delerium Enya Other Artists Links The Big List

Shepherds Bush Empire

Artist: Björk
Type: DVD
Release date: 2001
Run time: 76:02
My Rating: 7

Picture Ratio: 4:3
Extras: None
Audio Options: Stereo

  1. Headphones (3:00)
  2. Army of Me (4:07)
  3. One Day (3:38)
  4. The Modern Things (3:58)
  5. Venus as a Boy (5:01)
  6. You've Been Flirting Again (2:38)
  7. Isobel (5:29)
  8. Possibly Maybe (5:45)
  9. I Go Humble (4:02)
  10. Big Time Sensuality (5:12)
  11. Hyperballad (5:04)
  12. Enjoy (3:47)
  13. Human Behaviour (3:33)
  14. Anchor Song (3:18)
  15. I Miss You (3:59)
  16. Crying (4:33)
  17. Violently Happy (5:50)
  18. Credits (3:10)


Pretty much the only thing on this DVD is the concert and a menu to let you select songs individually - presumably this is typical of Björk live DVDs. I'd not seen her in concert before, so this was quite interesting to watch. The live versions differ often greatly from the album versions.

I suspect the lighting director had their work cut out, the way Björk bounces around the stage. Judging by the number of times we cut away from her to look at the musicians instead, the camerapeople had a similar problem.

Björk singing One Day

[Cover - please do not remote link]

Feedback | Site Map | Admin