MainDoctor WhoMusicSoftware

Mike Oldfield Björk Enigma Daft Punk Moby Dead Can Dance Delerium Enya Other Artists Links The Big List

Blue Lines

Artist: Massive Attack
Type: Album
Release date: 1991
Run time: 45:08
My Rating: 8

  1. safe from harm (5:18)
  2. one love (4:48)
  3. blue lines (4:21)
  4. be thankful for what you've got (4:09)
  5. five man army (6:04)
  6. unfinished sympathy (5:08)
  7. daydreaming (4:14)
  8. lately (4:26)
  9. hymn of the big wheel (6:36)


Groovy music heralds Massive Attack's debut album. A definite classic and every bit as good as their later albums. Hymn of the Big Wheel is pretty cool, as are Safe From Harm, Unfinished Sympathy, and Be Thankful For What You've Got. Run out and get it now! Go!

[Cover - please do not remote link]

Feedback | Site Map | Admin