MainDoctor WhoMusicSoftware

Mike Oldfield Björk Enigma Daft Punk Moby Dead Can Dance Delerium Enya Other Artists Links The Big List


Artist: Michelle Tumes
Type: Album
Release date: 2001
Run time: 37:21
My Rating: 8

  1. Dream (4:12)
  2. The Light (3:24)
  3. King Of My Heart (3:56)
  4. Everywhere (3:47)
  5. One And Only (3:18)
  6. Love Shines Through (3:52)
  7. Image Of (4:00)
  8. There Goes My Love (3:42)
  9. God Of My Hope (3:44)
  10. Blessings Flow (3:22)


And suddenly she goes pop (It's Christian Spice! Seriously, some of the background vocals sound like Mel C). It's not a complete departure - there are a few tunes which wouldn't be out of place on her first two albums - but it's a lot more pop in style. I was surprised, anyway.

[Cover - please do not remote link]

Feedback | Site Map | Admin