MainDoctor WhoMusicSoftware

Mike Oldfield Björk Enigma Daft Punk Moby Dead Can Dance Delerium Enya Other Artists Links The Big List

Jazz At The Theatre

Artist: Bonnie Langford
Type: Album
Release date: 2003
Run time: 41:17
My Rating: 9

  1. Birth of the Blues (3:46)
  2. Use What You've Got (4:16)
  3. Old Devil Moon (3:34)
  4. Sooner Or Later (3:07)
  5. If I Were A Bell (1:59)
  6. Sunrise Sunset (3:53)
  7. Hit Me With A Hot Note (2:46)
  8. Once You Lose Your Heart (3:26)
  9. God Bless The Child (3:31)
  10. Unexpected Song (2:55)
  11. My Funny Valentine (3:01)
  12. On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever) (3:08)
  13. Such Modest Dreams (1:48)


As you might guess from the title, this is Jazz, and Bonnie's voice is excellently suited to it. Whether it's a quiet track like On a Clear Day, or the somewhat bouncy If I Were a Bell, she keeps hitting the notes perfectly.

No doubt these tracks sound superb live as well.

This album can be purchased from Bonnie's official site

[Cover - please do not remote link]

Feedback | Site Map | Admin