MainDoctor WhoMusicSoftware

Mike Oldfield Björk Enigma Daft Punk Moby Dead Can Dance Delerium Enya Other Artists Links The Big List

Eleven Promos

Artist: Massive Attack
Type: DVD
Release date: 2004
Run time: 60:11
My Rating: 7

Picture Ratio: Variable
Extras: None
Audio Options: Stereo

  1. Daydreaming (5:17)
  2. Unfinished Sympathy (5:20)
  3. Safe from Harm (4:57)
  4. Be Thankful for What You've Got (5:28)
  5. Sly (5:15)
  6. Protection (6:32)
  7. Karmacoma (4:15)
  8. Risingson (5:00)
  9. Teardrop (4:44)
  10. Angel (5:23)
  11. Inertia Creeps (5:59)


This is a fairly simple DVD comprising of Massive Attack's music videos up to and including those for Mezzanine. There are no extras to speak of, nor is there any cover artwork included - they have a choice of eleven covers you can download from their web site and print out.

The videos themselves are top notch. I rather like the one for Karmacoma, which (like Risingson) appears to be someone's concept for a horror movie.

A wee baby!

[Cover - please do not remote link]

Feedback | Site Map | Admin