MainDoctor WhoMusicSoftware

Mike Oldfield Björk Enigma Daft Punk Moby Dead Can Dance Delerium Enya Other Artists Links The Big List


Artist: Spice Girls
Type: Album
Release date: 1997
Run time: 38:44
My Rating: 8

  1. Spice Up Your Life (2:53)
  2. Stop (3:24)
  3. Too Much (4:31)
  4. Saturday Night Divas (4:25)
  5. Never Give Up on the Good Times (4:30)
  6. Move Over (2:46)
  7. Do It (4:04)
  8. Denying (3:46)
  9. Viva Forever (5:10)
  10. The Lady is a Vamp (3:10)


After the huge success of their first album, this second album and a movie of the same name were rushed out. Spice World is pretty much another collection of extremely releasable potential singles, including my favourite ("Spice Up Your Life"). "Move Over" was famously used for a Pepsi advertising campaign shortly before Geri left the group.

[Cover - please do not remote link]

Feedback | Site Map | Admin