MainDoctor WhoMusicSoftware

Mike Oldfield Björk Enigma Daft Punk Moby Dead Can Dance Delerium Enya Other Artists Links The Big List

Post Live

Artist: Björk
Type: Album
Release date: 2003
Run time: 54:05
My Rating: 8

  1. Headphones (2:58)
  2. Army of Me (4:04)
  3. One Day (3:37)
  4. The Modern Things (3:52)
  5. Isobel (5:27)
  6. Possibly Maybe (5:22)
  7. Hyperballad (5:05)
  8. I Go Humble (4:03)
  9. Big Time Sensuality (4:53)
  10. Enjoy (3:39)
  11. I Miss You (3:56)
  12. It's Oh So Quiet (3:52)
  13. The Anchor Song (3:11)


This is one odd album, seeing as it's not composed entirely of tracks from Post. Cover Me and You've Been Flirting Again are missing, and One Day, Big Time Sensuality and The Anchor Song are all from Debut! 'Tis also a bit of a give-away when the accoustics change that the tracks are drawn from several different concerts.

That said, live Bjork is live Bjork, and every one of the tracks included is superbly rendered. The live It's Oh So Quiet is brill.

Similar Items

[Cover - please do not remote link]

Feedback | Site Map | Admin